The Faculty MECD Project Team

School representatives

Rob Prosser

School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Civil Engineering

Tel: +44 161 306 3716

Email: Robert.Prosser@manchester.ac.uk

John Oakley

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Tel: 0161-306-4750

Email: john.oakley@manchester.ac.uk

David Hall

School of Materials

Tel: 0161-306-3577

Email: david.a.hall@manchester.ac.uk

Stuart Holmes

School of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science

Tel: 0161-306-4376

Email: stuart.holmes@manchester.ac.uk

Meet the key Faculty staff supporting the MECD project, ensuring the design meets our needs.

Rachel Brealey

Director of Faculty Operations

Tel: +44 161 306 9112

Email: Rachel.Brealey@manchester.ac.uk

Catherine Grills

Faculty Project Manager

Tel: +44 161 306 8856

Email: C.Grills@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Peter Green

MECD Teaching and Learning Project Lead

Tel: +44 161 306 3378

Email: p.r.green@
manchester.ac.uk

Richard Snook

MECD Research Lead

Tel: +44 161 306 4893

Email: richard.snook@manchester.ac.uk

Colin Baines

Faculty Technical Resource Manager

Tel: +44 161 275 4205

Email: c.d.baines@manchester.ac.uk

Project staff

Laura Ashcroft

MECD Teaching and Learning Project Officer

Tel: +44 161 306 3265
Email: laura.ashcroft@manchester.ac.uk

Marianna Bebu

Communications Officer

Tel: +44 161 306 3265
Email: marianna.bebu@manchester.ac.uk

Fiona Campbell

Project Officer

Tel: +44 161 306 5786
Email: fiona.campbell@manchester.ac.uk

Michelle Clark

Project Officer

Tel: +44 161 306 3264
Email: michelle.clark@manchester.ac.uk

Patrick Hackett

Faculty Project Manager

Tel: +44 161 306 4934
Email: Patrick.Hackett@manchester.ac.uk

Paul Rowbotham

MECD Project Officer for Teaching and Learning

Tel: +44 161 306 3083
Email: Paul.Rowbotham@manchester.ac.uk

Rajeshree Rana

Project Officer

Tel: +44 161 306 3083
Email: rajeshree.rana@manchester.ac.uk

Thomas Tyrrell

IT Portfolio Manager Estates

Email: thomas.tyrrell@manchester.ac.uk